Poetry Book Release: Transcendent Sky

After many years of Soul-seeking, Consciousness-diving, Spirit-soaring, and a lot Transcendent Sky Book Cover1of poetry-writing, I have finally published a book of poetry, entitled Transcendent Sky: A Spiritual Journey of Poetry, available in paperback at my E-store and as an e-book through Kindle Amazon and all other versions at Smashwords. It is a collection of poems that explore the spiritual essence of life through my own personal offering of inspiration, contemplation, and insight. It expresses some of my inner experiences and personal reflections along the spiritual journey with an intention to inspire the awakening of the Soul and Spirit towards greater enlightenment and self-awareness. It is a journey of poetry that evokes the Oneness of all of Life and the Divine Presence that dwells uniquely within All.

While many of the poems in my book are found here in this blog, there are many more poems that have never before been published which I believe other spiritual seekers may enjoy and appreciate. I hope you will consider supporting my first attempt in the world of publishing and welcome any feedback or ideas for spreading the word.  Please visit my book page for more information.

Here are a few ideas for how you can help me share this book with the rest of the world:

  • Share this article, my blog address, and/or the Transcendent Sky Facebook page with your friends, family, poetry lovers, and social media world.
  • Buy the book as a gift for friends, family, or other poetry lovers in your life.
  • Tell me of a local independent bookstore or another unique store – online or in your area of the world – that I could contact about carrying my book.
  • Tell me of any local or online literary magazines or communities that might do a review of my book.

Thank you to all my Followers and readers of this blog and I wish you all much Grace and Enlightenment along your own Poetic Journey.

Your Friend in Spirit and Soul,
Noel

2 thoughts on “Poetry Book Release: Transcendent Sky

Leave a comment